Frontier Industries
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Whats going on here...

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Spooky's Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Spooky Tanuki

Spooky's Application Empty
PostSubject: Spooky's Application   Spooky's Application EmptyThu Aug 18, 2016 12:11 am

Steam Name: Spooky Tanuki (Euro)
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:33497375
Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/dawnofstorms/
Rp Experience: I've been roleplaying on garrys mod for around 3-4 years now. My experience with it ranges between all sorts of genres, from medieval fantasy to all sorts of custom made lores and worlds. Additionally, I even have experience hosting and running servers of my own, all mostly being medieval fantasy and custom sci fi settings
How did you stumble upon our server?: Seen it up and about once or twice, but never really bothered with it. Though now that I'm really in the mood for a sci fi server, and from the good things Hank has told me, it made me interested in giving it a try.
Tell me a cool Mass Effect Fact: In all honesty I'm not 100% Keen on Mass effects lore due to only playing bits and pieces of the game, but something I always felt was great was how immersive they tend to be, along with the fact that choices you make in the game matter, and even a characters unexpected death can cause a bit of an impact.

Character Name: Ozpin Ashwood
Character Race: Human
Why did you choose this race?: Easiest to play in a sense, especially since I don't know much on the other races.
What can your character do for our ship? (Muscle, Maintenance, Triggerman, Comedic Act, etc.): Mechanic
-Character Equipment:-
Combat oriented:

Casual oriented:

Job oriented:

Moral Alignment: (See Chart) True Neutral
Strengths:
+Rather decent at Mechanics and maintenance of both land, air and space crafts.