Frontier Industries
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Whats going on here...

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Renegade's Turian App

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Renegade

Renegade

Renegade's Turian App Empty
PostSubject: Renegade's Turian App   Renegade's Turian App EmptySat Jul 30, 2016 9:56 pm

Steam Name: Renegade
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:39688467
Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/GoodLuckCommander
Rp Experience: I've been RPing for about five years. A majority of that time was spent on MMOs such as Guild Wars 2 and SWTOR, the rest were spent on GMod RP servers like HL2RP, SSTRP, etc.
How did you stumble upon our server?: I asked a friend of mine about it.
Tell me a cool Mass Effect Fact: Seth Green improvised a lot of Joker's dialogue.

Character Name: Hadrien Aetius
Character Race: Turian
Why did you choose this race?: First, I just find humans a smidge boring. Second, I don't know much about any other race. Third, I think Turians are interesting in general, especially when it comes to their military. Also, Garrus is my favorite character.
What can your character do for our ship? (Muscle, Maintenance, Triggerman, Comedic Act, etc.): Security/Muscle
Character Equipment: M-15 Vindicator, M-6 Carnifex, Light Guardian Armor, Omni-Blade
Moral Alignment: Neutral Good
Strengths: Evasive, empowered when alongside allies, considerate, dutiful, tolerant
Weaknesses: Uncharismatic, reserved, suffers from inferiority complex, inexperienced in CQC, dependent on allies
Character Backstory: